Next Match: vs Westbury United (A) | Fri 5th Jul 2024,
×

Chippenham Town 2024/25 Pre-Season Friendly Schedule

Published: at 8:13pm

9 pre-season games lined up for The Bluebirds


We are delighted to unveil our upcoming schedule of pre-season games ahead of the 2024/25 season.

The Vanarama National League South will kick-off on Saturday 10th August 2024.

Please see a breakdown of our schedule below.

DateCTFC TeamOpponentVenueKick-off time
Friday 5th July 2024B TeamWestbury UnitedATBC
Saturday 6th July 20241stHighworth TownA1.00pm
Tuesday 16th July 20241stPaulton RoversATBC
Saturday 20th July 20241stHungerford TownA3.00pm
Tuesday 23rd July 20241stSwindon SupermarineH7.30pm
Friday 26th July 2024B TeamLarkhall AthleticH7.30pm
Saturday 27th July 20241stMelksham Town
(Ian Monnery Cup)
A3.00pm
Tuesday 30th July 20241stEastleighH7.30pm
Saturday 3rd August 20241stSouthampton U21’sH3.00pm

For a full list of fixtures please see our fixtures page.

2024/25 Fixtures

Related News

Affiliations

Accredited Club Logo Wiltshire FA logo Respect logo charter standard club