Next Match: vs St. Albans City (H) | Tue 25th Jan 2022, 7:45 pm
Covid-19 Information
×

Next Match

Vanarama National League South|Tue 25th Jan 2022|7:45 pm
Chippenham Town
V
St. Albans City
Buy Tickets

January 2022

Vanarama National League South|Tue 25th Jan 2022
Chippenham Town
7:45 pm
St. Albans City
Vanarama National League South|Sat 29th Jan 2022
Chelmsford City
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town

February 2022

Vanarama National League South|Sat 5th Feb 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Concord Rangers
Vanarama National League South|Sat 12th Feb 2022
Welling United
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South|Sat 19th Feb 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Eastbourne Borough
Vanarama National League South|Sat 26th Feb 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Hampton & Richmond Borough

March 2022

Vanarama National League South|Sat 5th Mar 2022
Braintree Town
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South|Sat 12th Mar 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Dartford
Vanarama National League South|Sat 19th Mar 2022
Tonbridge Angels
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Friendly|Sun 27th Mar 2022
Chippenham Town Select XI
2:00 pm
Manchester United Legends

April 2022

Vanarama National League South|Sat 2nd Apr 2022
Billericay Town
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South|Sat 9th Apr 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Maidstone United
Vanarama National League South|Fri 15th Apr 2022
Dorking Wanderers
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South|Mon 18th Apr 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Oxford City
Vanarama National League South|Sat 23rd Apr 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Dulwich Hamlet
Vanarama National League South|Sat 30th Apr 2022
Ebbsfleet United
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town

May 2022

Vanarama National League South|Mon 2nd May 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Hungerford Town
Vanarama National League South|Sat 7th May 2022
Havant & Waterlooville
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town

Affiliations

National League South Logo Accredited Club Logo Wiltshire FA logo Respect logo charter standard club