Next Match: vs Eastbourne Borough (A) | Sat 3rd Dec 2022, 12:30 pm
×

Next Match

Saturday 3rd December 2022
Eastbourne Borough
12:30 pm
Chippenham Town
Filters

December 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022
Eastbourne Borough
12:30 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 10th December 2022
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Ebbsfleet United
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Oxford City
7:45 pm
Chippenham Town
FA Trophy 3rd Round| Saturday 17th December 2022
Torquay United
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Monday 26th December 2022
Bath City
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Thursday 29th December 2022
Braintree Town
7:45 pm
Chippenham Town

January 2023

Sunday 1st January 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Bath City
Saturday 7th January 2023
Chelmsford City
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 14th January 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Taunton Town
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Chippenham Town
7:45 pm
Welling United
Saturday 21st January 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Worthing
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Chippenham Town
7:45 pm
Farnborough
Saturday 28th January 2023
Hungerford Town
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town

February 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Braintree Town
Saturday 11th February 2023
Dartford
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 18th February 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Cheshunt
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Hemel Hempstead Town
7:45 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 25th February 2023
Welling United
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town

March 2023

Saturday 4th March 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Concord Rangers
Tuesday 7th March 2023
Weymouth
7:45 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 11th March 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Dover Athletic
Saturday 18th March 2023
Farnborough
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 25th March 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Eastbourne Borough

April 2023

Saturday 1st April 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
St. Albans City
Friday 7th April 2023
Slough Town
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Monday 10th April 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Saturday 15th April 2023
Havant & Waterlooville
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Chippenham Town
3:00 pm
Tonbridge Angels
Saturday 29th April 2023
Dulwich Hamlet
3:00 pm
Chippenham Town

Affiliations

National League South Logo Accredited Club Logo Wiltshire FA logo Respect logo charter standard club