Next Match: vs St. Albans City (H) | Tue 25th Jan 2022, 7:45 pm
Covid-19 Information
×

January 2022

Vanarama National League South | Tue 18th Jan 2022
Chippenham Town
0-1
Tonbridge Angels
Vanarama National League South | Sat 8th Jan 2022
Chippenham Town
6-1
Slough Town
Vanarama National League South | Sun 2nd Jan 2022
Bath City
2-0
Chippenham Town

December 2021

Vanarama National League South | Tue 28th Dec 2021
Hungerford Town
0-3
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sun 26th Dec 2021
Chippenham Town
1-4
Bath City
Vanarama National League South | Sat 18th Dec 2021
Hemel Hempstead Town
0-2
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 11th Dec 2021
Oxford City
1-1
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 4th Dec 2021
Chippenham Town
4-1
Dorking Wanderers

November 2021

Premier Shield | Tue 30th Nov 2021
Salisbury FC
1-0
Chippenham Town
FA Trophy 2nd Round | Sat 27th Nov 2021
Chippenham Town
0-1
Uxbridge
Vanarama National League South | Sat 20th Nov 2021
Maidstone United
1-0
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 13th Nov 2021
Chippenham Town
3-0
Billericay Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 6th Nov 2021
Dartford
3-3
Chippenham Town

October 2021

Vanarama National League South | Sat 30th Oct 2021
Chippenham Town
1-1
Braintree Town
Vanarama National League South | Tue 26th Oct 2021
Chippenham Town
1-2
Hemel Hempstead Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 23rd Oct 2021
Hampton & Richmond Borough
0-0
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 16th Oct 2021
Eastbourne Borough
2-2
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 9th Oct 2021
Chippenham Town
1-3
Welling United
FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round | Sat 2nd Oct 2021
Chippenham Town
0-1
Hastings United

September 2021

Vanarama National League South | Tue 28th Sep 2021
Chippenham Town
2-5
Ebbsfleet United
Vanarama National League South | Sat 25th Sep 2021
Concord Rangers
0-3
Chippenham Town
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round Replay | Tue 21st Sep 2021
Chippenham Town
1-0
Poole Town
FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round | Sat 18th Sep 2021
Poole Town
1-1
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 11th Sep 2021
Chippenham Town
2-3
Chelmsford City
Vanarama National League South | Sat 4th Sep 2021
St. Albans City
1-1
Chippenham Town

August 2021

Vanarama National League South | Mon 30th Aug 2021
Chippenham Town
1-0
Havant & Waterlooville
Vanarama National League South | Sat 28th Aug 2021
Slough Town
0-1
Chippenham Town
Vanarama National League South | Sat 14th Aug 2021
Dulwich Hamlet
1-1
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Sat 7th Aug 2021
Torquay United
3-0
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Tue 3rd Aug 2021
Chippenham Town
2-2
Eastleigh

July 2021

Friendly | Fri 30th Jul 2021
Chippenham Town
P-P
Taunton Town
Friendly | Tue 27th Jul 2021
Melksham Town
0-2
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Fri 23rd Jul 2021
Cirencester Town
0-3
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Tue 20th Jul 2021
Chippenham Town
1-2
Newport County
Friendly | Fri 16th Jul 2021
Chippenham Town
3-0
Clevedon Town

Affiliations

National League South Logo Accredited Club Logo Wiltshire FA logo Respect logo charter standard club