Next Match: vs Eastbourne Borough (A) | Sat 3rd Dec 2022, 12:30 pm
×
Filters

November 2022

The Emirates FA Cup Second Round | Sun 27th Nov 2022
Burton Albion
6-1
Chippenham Town
FA Trophy 2nd Round | Sat 19th Nov 2022
Hastings United
1-2
Chippenham Town
Tue 15th Nov 2022
Chippenham Town
0-3
Havant & Waterlooville
Sat 12th Nov 2022
Dover Athletic
1-1
Chippenham Town
Tue 8th Nov 2022
Cheshunt
3-2
Chippenham Town
The Emirates FA Cup First Round | Sat 5th Nov 2022
Chippenham Town
1-0
Lincoln City

October 2022

Sat 29th Oct 2022
Concord Rangers
3-1
Chippenham Town
Tue 25th Oct 2022
Chippenham Town
0-1
Hemel Hempstead Town
Sat 22nd Oct 2022
Tonbridge Angels
2-0
Chippenham Town
The Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round | Tue 18th Oct 2022
Chippenham Town
1-0
Hendon
The Emirates FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round | Sat 15th Oct 2022
Hendon
2-2
Chippenham Town
Sat 8th Oct 2022
St. Albans City
1-1
Chippenham Town
The Emirates FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round | Sat 1st Oct 2022
Met Police
1-2
Chippenham Town

September 2022

Tue 27th Sep 2022
Chippenham Town
0-1
Slough Town
Sat 24th Sep 2022
Chippenham Town
2-1
Dulwich Hamlet
The Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round | Sat 17th Sep 2022
Chippenham Town
3-0
Sholing
Tue 13th Sep 2022
Hampton & Richmond Borough
1-0
Chippenham Town
Sat 10th Sep 2022
Braintree Town
P-P
Chippenham Town
Tue 6th Sep 2022
Chippenham Town
1-0
Oxford City
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
Chippenham Town
2-1
Dartford

August 2022

Mon 29th Aug 2022
Taunton Town
3-1
Chippenham Town
Sat 27th Aug 2022
Chippenham Town
1-0
Hungerford Town
Tue 23rd Aug 2022
Chippenham Town
0-0
Chelmsford City
Sat 20th Aug 2022
Worthing
0-0
Chippenham Town
Tue 16th Aug 2022
Chippenham Town
P-P
Oxford City
Sat 13th Aug 2022
Chippenham Town
P-P
Chelmsford City
Sat 6th Aug 2022
Ebbsfleet United
3-0
Chippenham Town

July 2022

The Ian Monnery Trophy | Sat 30th Jul 2022
Melksham Town
0-0 (4-5 pens)
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Wed 27th Jul 2022
Chippenham Town
2-2
Cardiff City U21
Friendly | Sat 23rd Jul 2022
Cirencester Town
1-2
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Tue 19th Jul 2022
Chippenham Town
0-3
Bristol City XI
Friendly | Sat 16th Jul 2022
Hartley Wintney
0-1
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Tue 12th Jul 2022
Chippenham Town
1-4
Bristol Rovers
Friendly | Wed 6th Jul 2022
Highworth Town
1-1
Chippenham Town

Affiliations

National League South Logo Accredited Club Logo Wiltshire FA logo Respect logo charter standard club