Next Match: vs Westbury United (A) | Fri 5th Jul 2024,
×
Filters

April 2024

Sat 20th Apr 2024
Chippenham Town
1-1
Chelmsford City
Premier Shield | Tue 16th Apr 2024
Chippenham Town
4-3
Swindon Supermarine
Sat 13th Apr 2024
Eastbourne Borough
3-0
Chippenham Town
Thu 11th Apr 2024
Farnborough
3-1
Chippenham Town
Tue 9th Apr 2024
Weston-super-Mare
2-1
Chippenham Town
Sat 6th Apr 2024
St. Albans City
0-1
Chippenham Town
Mon 1st Apr 2024
Chippenham Town
0-0
Truro City

March 2024

Sat 23rd Mar 2024
Chippenham Town
4-1
Welling United
Wed 20th Mar 2024
Taunton Town
1-2
Chippenham Town
Sat 16th Mar 2024
Chippenham Town
3-1
Worthing
Tue 12th Mar 2024
Yeovil Town
1-3
Chippenham Town
Sat 9th Mar 2024
Hampton & Richmond Borough
2-1
Chippenham Town
Tue 5th Mar 2024
Chippenham Town
0-1
Weston-super-Mare

February 2024

Sat 24th Feb 2024
Chippenham Town
2-1
Dover Athletic
Sat 17th Feb 2024
Slough Town
2-2
Chippenham Town
Tue 13th Feb 2024
Dartford
0-1
Chippenham Town
Sat 10th Feb 2024
Chippenham Town
0-1
Braintree Town
Sat 3rd Feb 2024
Tonbridge Angels
2-0
Chippenham Town

January 2024

Sat 27th Jan 2024
Chippenham Town
1-0
Havant & Waterlooville
Tue 23rd Jan 2024
Chippenham Town
1-1
Torquay United
Sat 20th Jan 2024
Aveley
2-2
Chippenham Town
FA Trophy 4th Round | Sat 13th Jan 2024
Bromley
1-1 (4-2 pens)
Chippenham Town
Premier Shield | Tue 9th Jan 2024
Chippenham Town
3-3 (5-4 pens)
Westbury United
Sat 6th Jan 2024
Chippenham Town
2-3
Hemel Hempstead Town
Mon 1st Jan 2024
Bath City
0-0
Chippenham Town

December 2023

Tue 26th Dec 2023
Chippenham Town
1-2
Bath City
Sat 23rd Dec 2023
Maidstone United
0-1
Chippenham Town
Sat 16th Dec 2023
Chippenham Town
1-1
Weymouth
FA Trophy 3rd Round | Sat 9th Dec 2023
Chippenham Town
5-3
Gloucester City
Tue 5th Dec 2023
Hemel Hempstead Town
0-2
Chippenham Town
Sat 2nd Dec 2023
Worthing
3-1
Chippenham Town

November 2023

Sat 25th Nov 2023
Chippenham Town
1-2
Hampton & Richmond Borough
Tue 21st Nov 2023
Chippenham Town
1-1
Yeovil Town
FA Trophy | Sat 18th Nov 2023
Chippenham Town
1-1 (3-2 pens)
Basingstoke Town
Sat 11th Nov 2023
Chelmsford City
2-2
Chippenham Town
Tue 7th Nov 2023
Chippenham Town
2-1
Farnborough
Sat 4th Nov 2023
Chippenham Town
4-2
Eastbourne Borough

October 2023

Sat 28th Oct 2023
Welling United
0-0
Chippenham Town
Sat 21st Oct 2023
Chippenham Town
1-2
St. Albans City
Sat 7th Oct 2023
Chippenham Town
1-4
Dartford

September 2023

Sat 30th Sep 2023
Truro City
0-2
Chippenham Town
Sat 23rd Sep 2023
Weymouth
1-1
Chippenham Town
The Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round | Sat 16th Sep 2023
Chippenham Town
1-4
Hungerford Town
Sat 9th Sep 2023
Chippenham Town
0-2
Maidstone United
Tue 5th Sep 2023
Chippenham Town
3-3
Taunton Town
Sat 2nd Sep 2023
Dover Athletic
1-1
Chippenham Town

August 2023

Mon 28th Aug 2023
Chippenham Town
2-1
Slough Town
Sat 26th Aug 2023
Braintree Town
0-0
Chippenham Town
Sat 19th Aug 2023
Chippenham Town
1-2
Tonbridge Angels
Tue 15th Aug 2023
Torquay United
2-1
Chippenham Town
Sat 12th Aug 2023
Havant & Waterlooville
2-4
Chippenham Town
Sat 5th Aug 2023
Chippenham Town
1-0
Aveley

July 2023

The Ian Monnery Trophy | Sat 29th Jul 2023
Chippenham Town
2-1
Melksham Town
Friendly | Tue 25th Jul 2023
Chippenham Town
0-1
Basingstoke Town
Friendly | Sat 22nd Jul 2023
Salisbury FC
1-2
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Tue 18th Jul 2023
Swindon Supermarine
0-4
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Sat 15th Jul 2023
Hungerford Town
3-2
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Fri 14th Jul 2023
Cribbs FC
2-2
Chippenham Town
Friendly | Mon 10th Jul 2023
Yate Town
0-1
Chippenham Town

Affiliations

Accredited Club Logo Wiltshire FA logo Respect logo charter standard club